Christian College Geelong Senior Library: Lovers of literature

Seven Deadly Sins

Seven deadly sins. Seven sins. Seven teens. Seven books!





Determined to get what they want, when they want it, whatever the consequences.

Lust is the first book in the series.

Alpha girl Harper is used to getting what she wants,
and that means Adam,
Beth’s all-American boytoy.
Blond, boring Beth, who Kane,
the charming playah, secretly wants too.
Miranda thinks Kane is out of her league,
but she wants him all the same.
And then there’s the new girl.
Kaia. Who only wants trouble —
and he’s definitely on his way.
Want to know more?

For those who love reading the books or watching the series Gossip Girl you will love this new series.

Visit Robin Wasserman’s website

April 15, 2010 - Posted by | Family/Relationships, Great series, Romance |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: